SINTILLATE at Nikki Beach, Ibiza

SINTILLATE at Nikki Beach

Event Summary

Type
Beach Club
Where
Nikki Beach , Urbanización S Argamassa, Avenida S’Argamassa, 153, 07840 Santa Eulalia del Río, Illes Balears, Spain, Ibiza
We invite you to join us for a lavish and luxurious afternoon of fun in the sun at Nikki Beach Ibiza as we host our Fiesta Fridays party!

Every Friday, we’ll be offering up a pulsating latino celebration! Our international DJs will be on hand to provide the soundtrack for your afternoon playing a fusion of house, commercial and Latin salsa and samba beats, complimented by an array of vibrant entertainers!

Nikki Beach Ibiza represents everything cool, sexy and glamorous and is the ultimate beach club that combines the elements of entertainment, dining, music, fashion, film and art into one.

Join us between between 11am-2pm and enjoy our exclusive offering of 2-4-1 jugs of Mojito!

From midday, you can experience Nikki Beach's 'Globe Trotting, New World Inspired Cuisine', consisting of classics from Nikki Beach's exotic locations whereby lovers of good food can sample a whole range of new taste sensations with a mouth-watering array of the freshest dishes.

Beds, sun loungers and lunch reservations are available to reserve upon request. Nikki Beach also offers an area for beachside beauty treatments, and a zodiac yacht pick-up service too upon request.

Nikki Beach Ibiza

Fri 23rd Jun 2017

Nikki Beach Ibiza

Thu 22nd Jun 2017

Nikki Beach Ibiza

Fri 16th Jun 2017

Nikki Beach Ibiza

Thu 15th Jun 2017

Nikki Beach Ibiza

Fri 9th Jun 2017

Nikki Beach Ibiza

Thu 8th Jun 2017

Nikki Beach Ibiza

Fri 2nd Jun 2017

Nikki Beach Ibiza

Thu 1st Jun 2017

Nikki Beach Ibiza

Fri 26th May 2017

Nikki Beach Ibiza

Thu 25th May 2017

Nikki Beach Ibiza

Fri 19th May 2017

Nikki Beach Ibiza

Thu 18th May 2017

Nikki Beach Ibiza

Fri 12th May 2017

Nikki Beach Ibiza

Thu 11th May 2017

Address: Urbanización S Argamassa, Avenida S’Argamassa, 153, 07840 Santa Eulalia del Río, Illes Balears, Spain, Ibiza View Larger Map
Once again I really want to thank you for how helpful you have been and how quick you have been in getting back to me - Charlotte