• Garden Rooftop
  • Garden Rooftop
  • Garden Rooftop

Garden Rooftop

Garden Rooftop , Assembly Hotel London, 27-31 Charing Cross Rd, London, WC2H 0LS

Who doesn't love a bar or restaurant with a view? And when that view takes in the London Eye, The Shard and Nelson's Column then so much the better. That's what you'll get at the new Garden Rooftop which opened on Charing Cross Road last summer!

Garden Rooftop is London's newest rooftop restaurant and bar! Located on the 10th floor of the Assembly Hotel, this botanical themed restaurant and bar is a floral gem amongst the treasures of Leicester Square, and offers unrivalled panoramic views of the city skyline! Featuring a living bar, this rooftop hideaway is perfect getaway from the hustle and bustle of the streets below.

Join us every Saturday and Sunday from midday for our Bottomless Brunches and enjoy delicious food, great vibes and incredible views across the capital's skyline! Whilst the Prosecco and Rosé will be flowing, the music will be soundtracked by our resident DJs and live entertainers - so get ready to experience one of London's best brunches!
 

Please select a date to attend

Check Back Soon

Sorry, we do not have any tickets currently available. Check back soon, like our facebook page or join our community to receive updates.


{[{package.metadata.active.title}]}

POA FREE -{[{package.price}]} Points {[{package.currencySymbol}]} {[{package.price}]}
(+ {[{package.currencySymbol}]} {[{package.bookingFeeFormat}]} fee)

SOLD OUT

What are fees?

Fees are added to each Sintillate ticket, deposit or package that is paid. They cover the costs involved in providing our service. Without these fees, we wouldn’t be able to provide our service to you, our customer. Included in the fees are customer service and account handling costs, secure server maintenance and development costs, and a number of other costs involved in providing our service. A large portion of the fee also goes towards funding new technologies designed to improve your event and travel experience. We work hard to keep our fees as reasonable as possible and we strive to be transparent about them at all times. If you would like further information, please contact us.

SINTILLATE Bottomless Brunch at Garden Rooftop
Join us every Saturday for our Bottomless Rooftop Brunch and enjoy delicious food from an Italian inspired menu, great music and incredible views across London!
SINTILLATE Sunday Brunch at Garden Rooftop
Who doesn't love a bar or restaurant with a view? And when that view takes in the London Eye, The Shard and Nelson's Column then so much the better. 
SINTILLATE Bottomless Brunch at Garden Rooftop
Join us every Saturday for our Bottomless Rooftop Brunch and enjoy delicious food from an Italian inspired menu, great music and incredible views across London!
SINTILLATE Sunday Brunch at Garden Rooftop
Who doesn't love a bar or restaurant with a view? And when that view takes in the London Eye, The Shard and Nelson's Column then so much the better. 
SINTILLATE Bottomless Brunch at Garden Rooftop
Join us every Saturday for our Bottomless Rooftop Brunch and enjoy delicious food from an Italian inspired menu, great music and incredible views across London!
SINTILLATE Sunday Brunch at Garden Rooftop
Who doesn't love a bar or restaurant with a view? And when that view takes in the London Eye, The Shard and Nelson's Column then so much the better. 
SINTILLATE Bottomless Brunch at Garden Rooftop
Join us every Saturday for our Bottomless Rooftop Brunch and enjoy delicious food from an Italian inspired menu, great music and incredible views across London!
SINTILLATE Sunday Brunch at Garden Rooftop
Who doesn't love a bar or restaurant with a view? And when that view takes in the London Eye, The Shard and Nelson's Column then so much the better. 
SINTILLATE Bottomless Brunch at Garden Rooftop
Join us every Saturday for our Bottomless Rooftop Brunch and enjoy delicious food from an Italian inspired menu, great music and incredible views across London!
SINTILLATE Sunday Brunch at Garden Rooftop
Who doesn't love a bar or restaurant with a view? And when that view takes in the London Eye, The Shard and Nelson's Column then so much the better. 
SINTILLATE Bottomless Brunch at Garden Rooftop
Join us every Saturday for our Bottomless Rooftop Brunch and enjoy delicious food from an Italian inspired menu, great music and incredible views across London!
SINTILLATE Sunday Brunch at Garden Rooftop
Who doesn't love a bar or restaurant with a view? And when that view takes in the London Eye, The Shard and Nelson's Column then so much the better. 
SINTILLATE Bottomless Brunch at Garden Rooftop
Join us every Saturday for our Bottomless Rooftop Brunch and enjoy delicious food from an Italian inspired menu, great music and incredible views across London!
SINTILLATE Sunday Brunch at Garden Rooftop
Who doesn't love a bar or restaurant with a view? And when that view takes in the London Eye, The Shard and Nelson's Column then so much the better. 
SINTILLATE Bottomless Brunch at Garden Rooftop
Join us every Saturday for our Bottomless Rooftop Brunch and enjoy delicious food from an Italian inspired menu, great music and incredible views across London!
SINTILLATE Sunday Brunch at Garden Rooftop
Who doesn't love a bar or restaurant with a view? And when that view takes in the London Eye, The Shard and Nelson's Column then so much the better. 
SINTILLATE Bottomless Brunch at Garden Rooftop
Join us every Saturday for our Bottomless Rooftop Brunch and enjoy delicious food from an Italian inspired menu, great music and incredible views across London!
SINTILLATE Sunday Brunch at Garden Rooftop
Who doesn't love a bar or restaurant with a view? And when that view takes in the London Eye, The Shard and Nelson's Column then so much the better. 
SINTILLATE Bottomless Brunch at Garden Rooftop
Join us every Saturday for our Bottomless Rooftop Brunch and enjoy delicious food from an Italian inspired menu, great music and incredible views across London!
SINTILLATE Sunday Brunch at Garden Rooftop
Who doesn't love a bar or restaurant with a view? And when that view takes in the London Eye, The Shard and Nelson's Column then so much the better. 
SINTILLATE Bottomless Brunch at Garden Rooftop
Join us every Saturday for our Bottomless Rooftop Brunch and enjoy delicious food from an Italian inspired menu, great music and incredible views across London!
SINTILLATE Bottomless Brunch at Garden Rooftop
Join us every Saturday for our Bottomless Rooftop Brunch and enjoy delicious food from an Italian inspired menu, great music and incredible views across London!
SINTILLATE Bottomless Brunch at Garden Rooftop
Join us every Saturday for our Bottomless Rooftop Brunch and enjoy delicious food from an Italian inspired menu, great music and incredible views across London!
SINTILLATE Bottomless Brunch at Garden Rooftop
Join us every Saturday for our Bottomless Rooftop Brunch and enjoy delicious food from an Italian inspired menu, great music and incredible views across London!
SINTILLATE Bottomless Brunch at Garden Rooftop
Join us every Saturday for our Bottomless Rooftop Brunch and enjoy delicious food from an Italian inspired menu, great music and incredible views across London!

Garden Rooftop

Sat 3rd Dec 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 26th Nov 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sun 20th Nov 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 19th Nov 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 12th Nov 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 5th Nov 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 29th Oct 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 22nd Oct 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 15th Oct 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sun 9th Oct 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 8th Oct 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 1st Oct 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 24th Sep 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 17th Sep 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sun 11th Sep 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 10th Sep 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 3rd Sep 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sun 28th Aug 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 27th Aug 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 20th Aug 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 13th Aug 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 6th Aug 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 30th Jul 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 23rd Jul 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 16th Jul 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sun 10th Jul 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 9th Jul 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 2nd Jul 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sun 26th Jun 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 25th Jun 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 11th Jun 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 4th Jun 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sun 29th May 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 28th May 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 21st May 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 14th May 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 7th May 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sun 1st May 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 30th Apr 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 23rd Apr 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 16th Apr 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 9th Apr 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 2nd Apr 2022

Garden Rooftop

Mother's Day

Garden Rooftop

Sat 26th Mar 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 19th Mar 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 12th Mar 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 12th Mar 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 5th Mar 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 5th Mar 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 26th Feb 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 26th Feb 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 19th Feb 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 19th Feb 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 12th Feb 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 12th Feb 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 5th Feb 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 5th Feb 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 29th Jan 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 29th Jan 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 22nd Jan 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 22nd Jan 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 15th Jan 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 15th Jan 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 8th Jan 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 8th Jan 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 18th Dec 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 18th Dec 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 11th Dec 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 11th Dec 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 4th Dec 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 4th Dec 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 27th Nov 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 27th Nov 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 20th Nov 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 20th Nov 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 13th Nov 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 13th Nov 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 6th Nov 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 6th Nov 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 30th Oct 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 30th Oct 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 23rd Oct 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 23rd Oct 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sun 17th Oct 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 16th Oct 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 16th Oct 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 9th Oct 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 9th Oct 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 2nd Oct 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 2nd Oct 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 25th Sep 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 25th Sep 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 18th Sep 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 18th Sep 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 11th Sep 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 11th Sep 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 4th Sep 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 4th Sep 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sun 29th Aug 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 28th Aug 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 28th Aug 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 21st Aug 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 21st Aug 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sun 15th Aug 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 14th Aug 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 14th Aug 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 7th Aug 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 31st Jul 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 24th Jul 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 17th Jul 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 10th Jul 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 3rd Jul 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 26th Jun 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 19th Jun 2021

Address: Assembly Hotel London, 27-31 Charing Cross Rd, London, WC2H 0LS View Larger Map
It’s really lovely to have assurance from the company arranging the night that we will be looked after, even after we have paid the money - Charlotte