• Paradigm

Paradigm

Paradigm , No 29. Piso Primero Conjunto B, Puerto Portals, Palma de Mallorca

Paradigm is a new luxury rooftop lounge bar with large open air terrace, overlooking Puerto Portals famous marina. From the best cocktails to unparallelled table service, the venue offers something completely new for Mallorca and international DJ's provide the atmosphere as the night evolves.
 
SINTILLATE at Paradigm
Paradigm is a brand new luxury rooftop lounge bar with large open air terrace, overlooking Puerto Portals famous marina; opening in April 2018...
SINTILLATE at Paradigm
Paradigm is a brand new luxury rooftop lounge bar with large open air terrace, overlooking Puerto Portals famous marina; opening in April 2018...
SINTILLATE at Paradigm
Paradigm is a brand new luxury rooftop lounge bar with large open air terrace, overlooking Puerto Portals famous marina; opening in April 2018...
SINTILLATE at Paradigm
Paradigm is a brand new luxury rooftop lounge bar with large open air terrace, overlooking Puerto Portals famous marina; opening in April 2018...
SINTILLATE at Paradigm
Paradigm is a brand new luxury rooftop lounge bar with large open air terrace, overlooking Puerto Portals famous marina; opening in April 2018...
SINTILLATE at Paradigm
Paradigm is a brand new luxury rooftop lounge bar with large open air terrace, overlooking Puerto Portals famous marina; opening in April 2018...
SINTILLATE at Paradigm
Paradigm is a brand new luxury rooftop lounge bar with large open air terrace, overlooking Puerto Portals famous marina; opening in April 2018...
SINTILLATE at Paradigm
Paradigm is a brand new luxury rooftop lounge bar with large open air terrace, overlooking Puerto Portals famous marina; opening in April 2018...
SINTILLATE at Paradigm
Paradigm is a brand new luxury rooftop lounge bar with large open air terrace, overlooking Puerto Portals famous marina; opening in April 2018...
SINTILLATE at Paradigm
Paradigm is a brand new luxury rooftop lounge bar with large open air terrace, overlooking Puerto Portals famous marina; opening in April 2018...
SINTILLATE at Paradigm
Paradigm is a brand new luxury rooftop lounge bar with large open air terrace, overlooking Puerto Portals famous marina; opening in April 2018...
SINTILLATE at Paradigm
Paradigm is a brand new luxury rooftop lounge bar with large open air terrace, overlooking Puerto Portals famous marina; opening in April 2018...
SINTILLATE at Paradigm
Paradigm is a brand new luxury rooftop lounge bar with large open air terrace, overlooking Puerto Portals famous marina; opening in April 2018...
SINTILLATE at Paradigm
Paradigm is a brand new luxury rooftop lounge bar with large open air terrace, overlooking Puerto Portals famous marina; opening in April 2018...
SINTILLATE at Paradigm
Paradigm is a brand new luxury rooftop lounge bar with large open air terrace, overlooking Puerto Portals famous marina; opening in April 2018...
SINTILLATE at Paradigm
Paradigm is a brand new luxury rooftop lounge bar with large open air terrace, overlooking Puerto Portals famous marina; opening in April 2018...
SINTILLATE at Paradigm
Paradigm is a brand new luxury rooftop lounge bar with large open air terrace, overlooking Puerto Portals famous marina; opening in April 2018...
SINTILLATE at Paradigm
Paradigm is a brand new luxury rooftop lounge bar with large open air terrace, overlooking Puerto Portals famous marina; opening in April 2018...
SINTILLATE at Paradigm
Paradigm is a brand new luxury rooftop lounge bar with large open air terrace, overlooking Puerto Portals famous marina; opening in April 2018...
SINTILLATE at Paradigm
Paradigm is a brand new luxury rooftop lounge bar with large open air terrace, overlooking Puerto Portals famous marina; opening in April 2018...
SINTILLATE at Paradigm
Paradigm is a brand new luxury rooftop lounge bar with large open air terrace, overlooking Puerto Portals famous marina; opening in April 2018...
SINTILLATE at Paradigm
Paradigm is a brand new luxury rooftop lounge bar with large open air terrace, overlooking Puerto Portals famous marina; opening in April 2018...
SINTILLATE at Paradigm
Paradigm is a brand new luxury rooftop lounge bar with large open air terrace, overlooking Puerto Portals famous marina; opening in April 2018...
SINTILLATE at Paradigm
Paradigm is a brand new luxury rooftop lounge bar with large open air terrace, overlooking Puerto Portals famous marina; opening in April 2018...
SINTILLATE at Paradigm
Paradigm is a brand new luxury rooftop lounge bar with large open air terrace, overlooking Puerto Portals famous marina; opening in April 2018...
SINTILLATE at Paradigm
Paradigm is a brand new luxury rooftop lounge bar with large open air terrace, overlooking Puerto Portals famous marina; opening in April 2018...
SINTILLATE at Paradigm
Paradigm is a brand new luxury rooftop lounge bar with large open air terrace, overlooking Puerto Portals famous marina; opening in April 2018...
SINTILLATE at Paradigm
Paradigm is a brand new luxury rooftop lounge bar with large open air terrace, overlooking Puerto Portals famous marina; opening in April 2018...
SINTILLATE at Paradigm
Paradigm is a brand new luxury rooftop lounge bar with large open air terrace, overlooking Puerto Portals famous marina; opening in April 2018...
SINTILLATE at Paradigm
Paradigm is a brand new luxury rooftop lounge bar with large open air terrace, overlooking Puerto Portals famous marina; opening in April 2018...
SINTILLATE at Paradigm
Paradigm is a brand new luxury rooftop lounge bar with large open air terrace, overlooking Puerto Portals famous marina; opening in April 2018...
SINTILLATE at Paradigm
Paradigm is a brand new luxury rooftop lounge bar with large open air terrace, overlooking Puerto Portals famous marina; opening in April 2018...
SINTILLATE at Paradigm
Paradigm is a brand new luxury rooftop lounge bar with large open air terrace, overlooking Puerto Portals famous marina; opening in April 2018...

Paradigm

Sat 14th Jul 2018

Paradigm

Fri 13th Jul 2018

Paradigm

Thu 12th Jul 2018

Paradigm

Fri 6th Jul 2018

Paradigm

Sat 7th Jul 2018

Paradigm

Thu 5th Jul 2018

Paradigm

Sat 30th Jun 2018

Paradigm

Fri 29th Jun 2018

Paradigm

Thu 28th Jun 2018

Paradigm

Sat 23rd Jun 2018

Paradigm

Fri 22nd Jun 2018

Paradigm

Thu 21st Jun 2018

Paradigm

Sat 16th Jun 2018

Paradigm

Fri 15th Jun 2018

Paradigm

Thu 14th Jun 2018

Paradigm

Sat 9th Jun 2018

Paradigm

Fri 8th Jun 2018

Paradigm

Thu 7th Jun 2018

Paradigm

Sat 2nd Jun 2018

Paradigm

Fri 1st Jun 2018

Paradigm

Thu 31st May 2018

Paradigm

Sat 26th May 2018

Paradigm

Fri 25th May 2018

Paradigm

Sat 19th May 2018

Paradigm

Fri 18th May 2018

Paradigm

Thu 17th May 2018

Paradigm

Sat 12th May 2018

Paradigm

Fri 11th May 2018

Paradigm

Thu 10th May 2018

Paradigm

Sat 5th May 2018

Paradigm

Fri 4th May 2018

Paradigm

Thu 3rd May 2018

Paradigm

Sun 29th Apr 2018

Paradigm

Sat 28th Apr 2018

Paradigm

Fri 27th Apr 2018

Paradigm

Thu 26th Apr 2018

Paradigm

Sat 21st Apr 2018

Address: No 29. Piso Primero Conjunto B, Puerto Portals, Palma de Mallorca View Larger Map
It’s really lovely to have assurance from the company arranging the night that we will be looked after, even after we have paid the money - Charlotte