SINTILLATE at Paradigm

  • Paradigm
  • Paradigm

Event Summary

Type
Rooftop Lounge Bar
Where
Paradigm , No 29. Piso Primero Conjunto B, Puerto Portals, Palma de Mallorca
Details
TIMES: 6pm - 3am
ENTRY: Complimentary
DRESS CODE: Smart & Chic
RESERVATIONS: View here
Paradigm is a new luxury rooftop lounge bar with large open air terrace, overlooking Puerto Portals famous marina. With a large, beautifully furnished terrace overlooking the stunning superyachts, you can enjoy your evening in true style every night. From the best cocktails to unparallelled table service, the venue offers something completely new for Mallorca and our international DJ's provide the atmosphere throughout the night.

Enjoy the best in cocktails at the bar or book a table on the terrace and soak up the atmosphere whilst enjoying the views!

Tables are available to book on request.
 

 

Paradigm

Sat 19th May 2018

Paradigm

Fri 18th May 2018

Paradigm

Thu 17th May 2018

Paradigm

Sat 12th May 2018

Paradigm

Fri 11th May 2018

Paradigm

Thu 10th May 2018

Paradigm

Sat 5th May 2018

Paradigm

Fri 4th May 2018

Paradigm

Thu 3rd May 2018

Paradigm

Sun 29th Apr 2018

Paradigm

Sat 28th Apr 2018

Paradigm

Fri 27th Apr 2018

Paradigm

Thu 26th Apr 2018

Paradigm

Sat 21st Apr 2018

Address: No 29. Piso Primero Conjunto B, Puerto Portals, Palma de Mallorca View Larger Map
It’s really lovely to have assurance from the company arranging the night that we will be looked after, even after we have paid the money - Charlotte