SINTILLATE at Pacha,

SINTILLATE at Pacha

Event Summary

Type
Club
Where
Pacha , Paseo Maritimo, 42, 07014 Palma de Mallorca, Islas Baleares, Spain, Palma de Mallorca, 07014
Every Thursday, Friday and Satruday, Sintillate host the most famous club in Mallorca, Pacha! Boasting over 3000m² of space across a multi level open-air terrace and two rooms of music, the main room and the funky room. The newly opened venue is built into the side of the cliff overlooking the Paseo Maritimo alongside some of the island's most expensive yachts that are moored in Palma's horseshoe shaped marina.

Pacha attracts a very cosmopolitan and wealthy crowd of mixed ages and nationalities and boasts a superb location, stunning interior, fantastic service and it's difficult to feel anything other than a VIP when joining us at one of the World's most sophisticated clubs.

Pacha have thought of everything that makes a club great and a visit to our night is a must when visiting Mallorca! Entry is £25.00 and includes two complimentary drinks upon arrival. Table service is available in all areas of Pacha. The VIP open air tables operate on a minimum spend per person of 120€ and the VIP Main Room operate on a minimum spend of 200€ per person.

Pacha

Thu 3rd Sep, 2015

Pacha

Thu 27th Aug, 2015

Pacha

Thu 20th Aug, 2015

Pacha

Thu 30th Jul, 2015

Pacha

Thu 23rd Jul, 2015

Pacha

Thu 16th Jul, 2015

Pacha

Thu 2nd Jul, 2015

Pacha

Thu 25th Jun, 2015

Pacha

Thu 18th Jun, 2015

Pacha

Thu 11th Jun, 2015

Pacha

Thu 4th Jun, 2015

Pacha

Fri 29th May, 2015

Pacha

Thu 11th Sep, 2014

Pacha

Thu 4th Sep, 2014

Pacha

Thu 21st Aug, 2014

Pacha

Thu 14th Aug, 2014

Pacha

Thu 7th Aug, 2014

Pacha

Thu 31st Jul, 2014

Pacha

Thu 17th Jul, 2014

Pacha

Thu 10th Jul, 2014

Pacha

Thu 3rd Jul, 2014

Pacha

Thu 26th Jun, 2014

Pacha

Thu 19th Jun, 2014

Pacha

Thu 12th Jun, 2014

Pacha

Thu 5th Sep, 2013

Pacha

Thu 29th Aug, 2013

Pacha

Thu 15th Aug, 2013

Pacha

Thu 8th Aug, 2013

Pacha

Thu 1st Aug, 2013

Pacha

Thu 25th Jul, 2013

Address: Paseo Maritimo, 42, 07014 Palma de Mallorca, Islas Baleares, Spain, Palma de Mallorca, 07014 View Larger Map
Once again I really want to thank you for how helpful you have been and how quick you have been in getting back to me - Charlotte