• La Sala by the Sea
  • La Sala by the Sea
  • La Sala by the Sea

La Sala by the Sea

La Sala by the Sea , Av José Banús, 29660 Marbella, Málaga, Spain

Join us at the ultimate beach-side relaxation experiences in Marbella. Stylish, cool and luxurious, the beach-front venue has three tropical bars, a swimming pool, restaurant and Jacuzzi, as well as facilities for massages. You can relax at the beach or go horizontal under the sun on one of the luxurious sun loungers or day beds around the pool, or let one of the massage masters knead away your stress in the Zen spa area. With nine styles to choose from, including Pool Terrace Bed, VIP Rock Whirlpool Bed and plush cabana beds for up to six people all with stunning views of the Mediterranean, La Sala by the Sea is a piece of summer paradise.

Please select a date to attend

Check Back Soon

Sorry, we do not have any tickets currently available. Check back soon, like our facebook page or join our community to receive updates.


{[{package.metadata.active.title}]}

POA FREE -{[{package.price}]} Points {[{package.currencySymbol}]} {[{package.price}]}
(+ {[{package.currencySymbol}]} {[{package.bookingFeeFormat}]} fee)

SOLD OUT

What are fees?

Fees are added to each Sintillate ticket, deposit or package that is paid. They cover the costs involved in providing our service. Without these fees, we wouldn’t be able to provide our service to you, our customer. Included in the fees are customer service and account handling costs, secure server maintenance and development costs, and a number of other costs involved in providing our service. A large portion of the fee also goes towards funding new technologies designed to improve your event and travel experience. We work hard to keep our fees as reasonable as possible and we strive to be transparent about them at all times. If you would like further information, please contact us.

La Sala by the Sea

Wed 20th Sep 2017

La Sala by the Sea

Wed 13th Sep 2017

La Sala by the Sea

Wed 6th Sep 2017

La Sala by the Sea

Wed 30th Aug 2017

La Sala by the Sea

Wed 23rd Aug 2017

La Sala by the Sea

Wed 16th Aug 2017

La Sala by the Sea

Wed 9th Aug 2017

La Sala by the Sea

Wed 26th Jul 2017

La Sala by the Sea

Wed 19th Jul 2017

La Sala by the Sea

Wed 12th Jul 2017

La Sala by the Sea

Wed 5th Jul 2017

La Sala by the Sea

Wed 28th Jun 2017

La Sala by the Sea

Wed 21st Jun 2017

La Sala by the Sea

Wed 14th Jun 2017

La Sala by the Sea

Wed 7th Jun 2017

La Sala by the Sea

Wed 31st May 2017

La Sala by the Sea

Wed 24th May 2017

La Sala by the Sea

Wed 17th May 2017

La Sala by the Sea

Wed 10th May 2017

La Sala by the Sea

Wed 3rd May 2017

La Sala by the Sea

Wed 26th Apr 2017

Address: Av José Banús, 29660 Marbella, Málaga, Spain View Larger Map
It’s really lovely to have assurance from the company arranging the night that we will be looked after, even after we have paid the money - Charlotte