SINTILLATE at Naô Pool Club

  • SINTILLATE at Naô Pool Club
  • SINTILLATE at Naô Pool Club
  • SINTILLATE at Naô Pool Club
  • SINTILLATE at Naô Pool Club
  • SINTILLATE at Naô Pool Club
  • SINTILLATE at Naô Pool Club
  • SINTILLATE at Naô Pool Club
  • SINTILLATE at Naô Pool Club
  • SINTILLATE at Naô Pool Club
  • SINTILLATE at Naô Pool Club
  • SINTILLATE at Naô Pool Club
  • SINTILLATE at Naô Pool Club
  • SINTILLATE at Naô Pool Club
  • SINTILLATE at Naô Pool Club

Event Summary

Type
Where
Naô Pool Club , Calle los Tilos, 29660 Marbella, Málaga, Spain
Details
When: Every Friday
Times: 11am till late
We're excited to be hosting a daytime pool party at Puerto Banus' newest pool club, Naô every Friday!

Join us at Marbella's newest and most exciting venue as we bathe in the sun and lounge on luxurious beds, whilst sipping on the finest cocktails and listening to Sintillate's internationally renowned DJs play the best in commercial house and club classics.

Surrounded by tropical gardens and nature, Naô Pool Club offers the perfect getaway for those looking for an exclusive day out in Marbella, and with lunch and dinner reservations available, you'll find everything you need and more in Marbella's newest hotspot.

As the sun sets over the mountains, Naô transforms into a tranquil evening with candle lit tables glistening into the starry night. The restaurant serves a fabulous Mediterranean cuisine, ranging from fusion lunch bites by the pool to succulent 'steak de thon'. 

Lunch reservations available from 1pm till 4pm.
Beds are available to book in advance.
 

Naô Pool Club

Fri 15th Sep 2017

Naô Pool Club

Fri 8th Sep 2017

Naô Pool Club

Fri 1st Sep 2017

Naô Pool Club

Fri 25th Aug 2017

Naô Pool Club

Fri 18th Aug 2017

Naô Pool Club

Fri 11th Aug 2017

Naô Pool Club

Fri 4th Aug 2017

Naô Pool Club

Fri 28th Jul 2017

Naô Pool Club

Fri 21st Jul 2017

Naô Pool Club

Fri 14th Jul 2017

Naô Pool Club

Fri 7th Jul 2017

Naô Pool Club

Fri 30th Jun 2017

Address: Calle los Tilos, 29660 Marbella, Málaga, Spain View Larger Map
Once again I really want to thank you for how helpful you have been and how quick you have been in getting back to me - Charlotte