Bank Holiday Brunch at Aveika

Bank Holiday Brunch at Aveika

Event Summary

Type
Brunch
Where
Aveika , 10-15 Sandhill, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 3AF
Details
Guest list Entry: Complimentary
Dress Code: Smart & Stylish
Music: RnB, Commercial House, Club Classics
This Bank Holiday...we brunch!

Join us on Sunday 21st April 2019 for the ultimate DINE DRINK DANCE experience as we host an all-day party at our Newcastle home; Aveika.

Expect great food, cocktails, music, entertainment & so much more as we celebrate the first long weekend of the year in true SINTILLATE style. Reservations are essential, as this is already a hugely popular party that is NOT to be missed! Book your restaurant, bar or courtyard table in advance to take advantage of our incredible Bottomless Brunch options, available from 1.30pm...

Remember, what happens at brunch...
 

Aveika

Fri 8th Feb 2019

Aveika

Fri 1st Feb 2019

Aveika

Fri 18th Jan 2019

Aveika

Fri 11th Jan 2019

Aveika

Fri 4th Jan 2019

Aveika

Fri 28th Dec 2018

Aveika

Fri 21st Dec 2018

Aveika

Fri 14th Dec 2018

Aveika

Fri 7th Dec 2018

Aveika

Fri 30th Nov 2018

Aveika

Fri 23rd Nov 2018

Aveika

Fri 16th Nov 2018

Address: 10-15 Sandhill, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 3AF View Larger Map
It’s really lovely to have assurance from the company arranging the night that we will be looked after, even after we have paid the money - Charlotte