SINTILLATE at Tanit Beach Club

  • SINTILLATE at Tanit
  • SINTILLATE at Tanit
  • SINTILLATE at Tanit
  • SINTILLATE at Tanit
  • SINTILLATE at Tanit
  • SINTILLATE at Tanit
  • SINTILLATE at Tanit
  • SINTILLATE at Tanit
  • SINTILLATE at Tanit
  • SINTILLATE at Tanit
  • SINTILLATE at Tanit
  • SINTILLATE at Tanit
  • SINTILLATE at Tanit
  • SINTILLATE at Tanit
  • SINTILLATE at Tanit
  • SINTILLATE at Tanit
  • SINTILLATE at Tanit
  • SINTILLATE at Tanit

Event Summary

Type
Where
Tanit Beach Club , Tanit Beach Eivissa, Platja d'en Bossa, Ctra. de Platja d'en Bossa, s/n, 07817 Eivissa, Illes Balears, Spain
Following a sold out Summer 2021, SINTILLATE are back every Saturday, hosting our Beach Party at Tanit Beach!

Situated on Playa d'en Bossa beach, Tanit Beach is named after Ibiza's adopted deity, a symbol of prosperity and ruler of life, love, health and the moon. Tanit's divine influence can be found in the decor of golds and turquoise blue and on the menu which uses fresh and healthy ingredients. The beach club employs cooking techniques like sous vide that bring out the best in food, preserving goodness and vitality and infusing it with deep flavour.

An exotic Asian influence can be found on the menu with flavours of Thailand, Japan and the Philippines in savoury dishes like the Tiger shrimp skewers, Thai salad and red curry or desserts like the passion fruit and citronella soup. Dishes of the Med like steak tartare and salmon with pureed cauliflower and lemon cream round off the cuisine. Children have their own menu and can amuse themselves in the Kid's Club Zone in between courses.

A selection of delicious cocktails for hot days and balmy nights is available as is an extensive wine and spirit list to enjoy on one of the gorgeous beachfront sunbeds.

Each Saturday, we bring the best in drinking and dining, music and entertainment with your soundtrack provided by SINTILLATE residents and Ibizan favourites Jason Bye, Parris Taylor and Richard Bright along with our musicians and performers.

 

Please select a date to attend

Check Back Soon

Sorry, we do not have any tickets currently available. Check back soon, like our facebook page or join our community to receive updates.


{[{package.metadata.active.title}]}

POA FREE -{[{package.price}]} Points {[{package.currencySymbol}]} {[{package.price}]}
(+ {[{package.currencySymbol}]} {[{package.bookingFeeFormat}]} fee)

SOLD OUT

Tanit Beach Club

Sat 25th Jun 2022

Tanit Beach Club

Sat 18th Jun 2022

Tanit Beach Club

Sat 11th Jun 2022

Tanit Beach Club

Sat 4th Jun 2022

Tanit Beach Club

Sat 21st May 2022

Tanit Beach Club

Sat 7th May 2022

Tanit Beach Club

Sat 30th Apr 2022

Tanit Beach Club

Sat 16th Apr 2022

Tanit Beach Club

Sat 25th Sep 2021

Tanit Beach Club

Sat 11th Sep 2021

Tanit Beach Club

Sat 4th Sep 2021

Tanit Beach Club

Sat 28th Aug 2021

Tanit Beach Club

Sat 21st Aug 2021

Tanit Beach Club

Sat 14th Aug 2021

Tanit Beach Club

Sat 7th Aug 2021

Tanit Beach Club

Sat 31st Jul 2021

Tanit Beach Club

Sat 24th Jul 2021

Tanit Beach Club

Sat 17th Jul 2021

Tanit Beach Club

Sat 10th Jul 2021

Tanit Beach Club

Sat 3rd Jul 2021

Tanit Beach Club

Sat 26th Jun 2021

Tanit Beach Club

Sat 19th Jun 2021

Tanit Beach Club

Sat 12th Jun 2021

Address: Tanit Beach Eivissa, Platja d'en Bossa, Ctra. de Platja d'en Bossa, s/n, 07817 Eivissa, Illes Balears, Spain View Larger Map
It’s really lovely to have assurance from the company arranging the night that we will be looked after, even after we have paid the money - Charlotte