• Brix
  • Brix
  • Brix
  • Brix
  • Brix
  • Brix
  • Brix
  • Brix
  • Brix
  • Brix
  • Brix
  • Brix
  • Brix
  • Brix
  • Brix
  • Brix
  • Brix
  • Brix
  • Brix

Brix

Brix , 16 Great Guildford St, London, SE1 0HS

Located inside the old Metal Box Factory between London Bridge and Southwark, BRIX is a New York-inspired bar & restaurant and home to our weekly Bottomless Brunch!

While the venue is split across numerous spaces, including a lounge bar, multiple private dining rooms and a late night basement bar, the main dining hall is where guests can feast on exciting dishes inspired by global cuisines. Brix's mission is to showcase seasonal and sustainable British ingredients in dishes that reflect the steak and smoke houses of New Yorks meat-packer district in Brooklyn.

Central to the urban, New York apartment-style dining space is a long wooden bar where a team of crafty mixologists are in charge of its signature cocktail list. Look out for creations such as New York Fashioned made with Jameson, sweet and dry Vermouth, Cointreau and grenadine, and Brix Mary featuring vodka, a homemade spice mix, lemon juice and tomato juice.
 

Please select a date to attend

Check Back Soon

Sorry, we do not have any tickets currently available. Check back soon, like our facebook page or join our community to receive updates.


{[{package.metadata.active.title}]}

POA FREE -{[{package.price}]} Points {[{package.currencySymbol}]} {[{package.price}]}
(+ {[{package.currencySymbol}]} {[{package.bookingFeeFormat}]} fee)

SOLD OUT

What are fees?

Fees are added to each Sintillate ticket, deposit or package that is paid. They cover the costs involved in providing our service. Without these fees, we wouldn’t be able to provide our service to you, our customer. Included in the fees are customer service and account handling costs, secure server maintenance and development costs, and a number of other costs involved in providing our service. A large portion of the fee also goes towards funding new technologies designed to improve your event and travel experience. We work hard to keep our fees as reasonable as possible and we strive to be transparent about them at all times. If you would like further information, please contact us.

SINTILLATE Night Brunch at BRiX
Join us every Saturday for our hugely popular Night Brunch and enjoy bottomless brunching at it's best as well as an afterparty!
SINTILLATE Bottomless Party Brunch at Brix
Located near London Bridge, minutes from Bankside & Borough market; BRIX London is the site of one of our most popular Bottomless Party Brunches!
SINTILLATE Night Brunch at BRiX
Join us every Saturday for our hugely popular Night Brunch and enjoy bottomless brunching at it's best as well as an afterparty!
SINTILLATE Bottomless Party Brunch at Brix
Located near London Bridge, minutes from Bankside & Borough market; BRIX London is the site of one of our most popular Bottomless Party Brunches!
SINTILLATE Night Brunch at BRiX
Join us every Saturday for our hugely popular Night Brunch and enjoy bottomless brunching at it's best as well as an afterparty!
SINTILLATE Bank Holiday Sunday Night Brunch at Brix
Join us for our special Bank Holiday Sunday Night Brunch and afterparty at Brix & enjoy great food, bottomless drinks, live entertainment & residents DJs!
SINTILLATE Bottomless Party Brunch at Brix
Located near London Bridge, minutes from Bankside & Borough market; BRIX London is the site of one of our most popular Bottomless Party Brunches!
SINTILLATE Night Brunch at BRiX
Join us every Saturday for our hugely popular Night Brunch and enjoy bottomless brunching at it's best as well as an afterparty!
SINTILLATE Night Brunch at BRiX
Join us every Saturday for our hugely popular Night Brunch and enjoy bottomless brunching at it's best as well as an afterparty!
SINTILLATE Bottomless Party Brunch at Brix
Located near London Bridge, minutes from Bankside & Borough market; BRIX London is the site of one of our most popular Bottomless Party Brunches!
SINTILLATE Night Brunch at BRiX
Join us every Saturday for our hugely popular Night Brunch and enjoy bottomless brunching at it's best as well as an afterparty!
SINTILLATE Bank Holiday Sunday Night Brunch at Brix
Join us for our special Bank Holiday Sunday Night Brunch and afterparty at Brix & enjoy great food, bottomless drinks, live entertainment & residents DJs!
SINTILLATE Bottomless Party Brunch at Brix
Located near London Bridge, minutes from Bankside & Borough market; BRIX London is the site of one of our most popular Bottomless Party Brunches!
SINTILLATE Night Brunch at BRiX
Join us every Saturday for our hugely popular Night Brunch and enjoy bottomless brunching at it's best as well as an afterparty!
SINTILLATE Bottomless Party Brunch at Brix
Located near London Bridge, minutes from Bankside & Borough market; BRIX London is the site of one of our most popular Bottomless Party Brunches!
SINTILLATE Night Brunch at BRiX
Join us every Saturday for our hugely popular Night Brunch and enjoy bottomless brunching at it's best as well as an afterparty!
SINTILLATE Night Brunch at BRiX
Join us every Saturday for our hugely popular Night Brunch and enjoy bottomless brunching at it's best as well as an afterparty!
SINTILLATE Bottomless Party Brunch at Brix
Located near London Bridge, minutes from Bankside & Borough market; BRIX London is the site of one of our most popular Bottomless Party Brunches!
SINTILLATE Night Brunch at BRiX
Join us every Saturday for our hugely popular Night Brunch and enjoy bottomless brunching at it's best as well as an afterparty!
SINTILLATE Bottomless Party Brunch at Brix
Located near London Bridge, minutes from Bankside & Borough market; BRIX London is the site of one of our most popular Bottomless Party Brunches!
SINTILLATE Night Brunch at BRiX
Join us every Saturday for our hugely popular Night Brunch and enjoy bottomless brunching at it's best as well as an afterparty!
SINTILLATE Bottomless Party Brunch at Brix
Located near London Bridge, minutes from Bankside & Borough market; BRIX London is the site of one of our most popular Bottomless Party Brunches!
SINTILLATE Night Brunch at BRiX
Join us every Saturday for our hugely popular Night Brunch and enjoy bottomless brunching at it's best as well as an afterparty!
SINTILLATE Bottomless Party Brunch at Brix
Located near London Bridge, minutes from Bankside & Borough market; BRIX London is the site of one of our most popular Bottomless Party Brunches!
SINTILLATE Night Brunch at BRiX
Join us every Saturday for our hugely popular Night Brunch and enjoy bottomless brunching at it's best as well as an afterparty!
SINTILLATE Night Brunch at BRiX
Join us every Saturday for our hugely popular Night Brunch and enjoy bottomless brunching at it's best as well as an afterparty!
SINTILLATE Bottomless Party Brunch at Brix
Located near London Bridge, minutes from Bankside & Borough market; BRIX London is the site of one of our most popular Bottomless Party Brunches!
SINTILLATE Night Brunch at BRiX
Join us every Saturday for our hugely popular Night Brunch and enjoy bottomless brunching at it's best as well as an afterparty!
SINTILLATE Bottomless Party Brunch at Brix
Located near London Bridge, minutes from Bankside & Borough market; BRIX London is the site of one of our most popular Bottomless Party Brunches!
SINTILLATE Night Brunch at BRiX
Join us every Saturday for our hugely popular Night Brunch and enjoy bottomless brunching at it's best as well as an afterparty!
SINTILLATE Bottomless Party Brunch at Brix
Located near London Bridge, minutes from Bankside & Borough market; BRIX London is the site of one of our most popular Bottomless Party Brunches!
SINTILLATE Night Brunch at BRiX
Join us every Saturday for our hugely popular Night Brunch and enjoy bottomless brunching at it's best as well as an afterparty!
SINTILLATE Night Brunch at BRiX
Join us every Saturday for our hugely popular Night Brunch and enjoy bottomless brunching at it's best as well as an afterparty!
SINTILLATE Bottomless Party Brunch at Brix
Located near London Bridge, minutes from Bankside & Borough market; BRIX London is the site of one of our most popular Bottomless Party Brunches!
SINTILLATE Night Brunch at BRiX
Join us every Saturday for our hugely popular Night Brunch and enjoy bottomless brunching at it's best as well as an afterparty!
SINTILLATE Bottomless Party Brunch at Brix
Located near London Bridge, minutes from Bankside & Borough market; BRIX London is the site of one of our most popular Bottomless Party Brunches!
SINTILLATE Night Brunch at BRiX
Join us every Saturday for our hugely popular Night Brunch and enjoy bottomless brunching at it's best as well as an afterparty!

Brix

Sat 13th Apr 2024

Brix

Sat 6th Apr 2024

Brix

Sun 31st Mar 2024

Brix

Sat 30th Mar 2024

Brix

Sat 23rd Mar 2024

Brix

Sat 16th Mar 2024

Brix

Sat 9th Mar 2024

Brix

Sat 2nd Mar 2024

Brix

Sat 24th Feb 2024

Brix

Sat 17th Feb 2024

Brix

Sat 10th Feb 2024

Brix

Sat 3rd Feb 2024

Brix

Sat 27th Jan 2024

Brix

Sat 20th Jan 2024

Brix

Sat 13th Jan 2024

Brix

Sat 6th Jan 2024

Brix

Sat 23rd Dec 2023

Brix

Sat 16th Dec 2023

Brix

Sat 9th Dec 2023

Brix

Sat 2nd Dec 2023

Brix

Sat 25th Nov 2023

Brix

Sat 18th Nov 2023

Brix

Sat 11th Nov 2023

Brix

Sat 4th Nov 2023

Brix

Sat 28th Oct 2023

Brix

Sat 21st Oct 2023

Brix

Sat 14th Oct 2023

Brix

Sat 7th Oct 2023

Brix

Sat 30th Sep 2023

Brix

Sat 23rd Sep 2023

Brix

Sat 16th Sep 2023

Brix

Sat 9th Sep 2023

Brix

Sat 2nd Sep 2023

Brix

Sat 26th Aug 2023

Brix

Sat 19th Aug 2023

Brix

Sat 12th Aug 2023

Brix

Sat 5th Aug 2023

Brix

Sat 29th Jul 2023

Brix

Sat 22nd Jul 2023

Brix

Sat 15th Jul 2023

Brix

Sat 8th Jul 2023

Brix

Sat 1st Jul 2023

Brix

Sat 24th Jun 2023

Brix

Sat 17th Jun 2023

Brix

Sat 10th Jun 2023

Brix

Sat 3rd Jun 2023

Brix

Sat 27th May 2023

Brix

Sat 20th May 2023

Brix

Sat 13th May 2023

Brix

Sat 6th May 2023

Brix

Sun 30th Apr 2023

Brix

Sat 29th Apr 2023

Brix

Sat 22nd Apr 2023

Brix

Sat 15th Apr 2023

Brix

Sat 8th Apr 2023

Brix

Sat 1st Apr 2023

Brix

Sat 25th Mar 2023

Brix

Sat 18th Mar 2023

Brix

Sat 11th Mar 2023

Brix

Sat 4th Mar 2023

Brix

Sat 25th Feb 2023

Brix

Sat 18th Feb 2023

Brix

Sat 11th Feb 2023

Brix

Sat 4th Feb 2023

Brix

Sat 28th Jan 2023

Brix

Sat 21st Jan 2023

Brix

Sat 14th Jan 2023

Brix

New Year's Eve 2022

Brix

Sat 17th Dec 2022

Brix

Sat 10th Dec 2022

Brix

Sat 3rd Dec 2022

Brix

Sat 26th Nov 2022

Brix

Sat 19th Nov 2022

Brix

Sat 12th Nov 2022

Brix

Sat 29th Oct 2022

Brix

Sat 22nd Oct 2022

Brix

Sat 15th Oct 2022

Brix

Sat 8th Oct 2022

Brix

Sat 24th Sep 2022

Brix

Sat 10th Sep 2022

Brix

Sat 3rd Sep 2022

Address: 16 Great Guildford St, London, SE1 0HS View Larger Map
It’s really lovely to have assurance from the company arranging the night that we will be looked after, even after we have paid the money - Charlotte