SINTILLATE Bank Holiday Sunday Bottomless Brunch at Piccolino

  • SINTILLATE New Year's Eve Bottomless Brunch at Piccolino
  • SINTILLATE New Year's Eve Bottomless Brunch at Piccolino
  • SINTILLATE New Year's Eve Bottomless Brunch at Piccolino
  • SINTILLATE New Year's Eve Bottomless Brunch at Piccolino
  • SINTILLATE New Year's Eve Bottomless Brunch at Piccolino
  • SINTILLATE New Year's Eve Bottomless Brunch at Piccolino
  • SINTILLATE New Year's Eve Bottomless Brunch at Piccolino
  • SINTILLATE New Year's Eve Bottomless Brunch at Piccolino
  • SINTILLATE New Year's Eve Bottomless Brunch at Piccolino
  • SINTILLATE New Year's Eve Bottomless Brunch at Piccolino
  • SINTILLATE New Year's Eve Bottomless Brunch at Piccolino
  • SINTILLATE New Year's Eve Bottomless Brunch at Piccolino
  • SINTILLATE New Year's Eve Bottomless Brunch at Piccolino
  • SINTILLATE New Year's Eve Bottomless Brunch at Piccolino
  • SINTILLATE New Year's Eve Bottomless Brunch at Piccolino
  • SINTILLATE New Year's Eve Bottomless Brunch at Piccolino
  • SINTILLATE New Year's Eve Bottomless Brunch at Piccolino
  • SINTILLATE New Year's Eve Bottomless Brunch at Piccolino
  • SINTILLATE New Year's Eve Bottomless Brunch at Piccolino
  • SINTILLATE New Year's Eve Bottomless Brunch at Piccolino

Event Summary

Type
Bank Holiday Sunday Bottomless Brunch
Where
Piccolino , 11 Exchange Square, Broadgate, London, EC2A 2BR
Details
Times:
2pm - 6pm

Have a question? Contact us here
Join us for our special Bank Holiday Sunday Bottomless Brunches at Piccolino on Sunday 5th & 26th May and 25th August!

Exchange Square is one of London’s largest public spaces offering beautiful views of Liverpool Street Station and the City skyline and is just minutes from Spitalfields, Bishopsgate and Moorgate.

Nestled in the corner of Exchange Square is Piccolino, an authentic Italian Restaurant boasting an open kitchen, cocktail bar and a large terrace and bar to the front of the restaurant, for the ultimate alfresco experience!

Our weekly Bottomless Brunches and Night Brunches are so popular they sell out weeks in advance; so where better to host our Bank Holiday Sunday Brunches?

Our two course brunch menu at Piccolino offers a menu of Italian classics with a distinctly modern twist; incorporating the best and freshest seasonal produce, Italian cheeses, meat and seafood, all delivering pure classic Italian flavours.

Couple that with a choice of bottomless Peroni beer, Prosecco or Aperol Spritz, Pornstar Martini's or Vanilla Espresso Martini's and you have the recipe for an unforgettable afternoon!

When it comes to everyone’s favourite foods, Italian is always at the top of the list. And there is no better place to experience the best in Italian cuisine than Piccolino!

Be sure to join us for our Bank Holiday special and celebrate the weekend in true SINTILLATE style; with our DJ's and musicians providing the atmosphere our parties are famous for!
 
To view the menu click here

 

Please select a date to attend

Check Back Soon

Sorry, we do not have any tickets currently available. Check back soon, like our facebook page or join our community to receive updates.


{[{package.metadata.active.title}]}

POA FREE -{[{package.price}]} Points {[{package.currencySymbol}]} {[{package.price}]}
(+ {[{package.currencySymbol}]} {[{package.bookingFeeFormat}]} fee)

SOLD OUT

Piccolino

Sat 13th Apr 2024

Piccolino

Sat 6th Apr 2024

Piccolino

Sun 31st Mar 2024

Piccolino

Sat 30th Mar 2024

Piccolino

Sat 23rd Mar 2024

Piccolino

Sat 16th Mar 2024

Piccolino

Sat 9th Mar 2024

Piccolino

Sat 2nd Mar 2024

Piccolino

Sat 24th Feb 2024

Piccolino

Sat 17th Feb 2024

Piccolino

Sat 10th Feb 2024

Piccolino

Sat 3rd Feb 2024

Piccolino

Sat 27th Jan 2024

Piccolino

Sat 20th Jan 2024

Piccolino

Sat 13th Jan 2024

Piccolino

Sat 6th Jan 2024

Piccolino

New Year's Eve 2023

Piccolino

Sat 30th Dec 2023

Piccolino

Sat 23rd Dec 2023

Piccolino

Sat 16th Dec 2023

Piccolino

Sat 9th Dec 2023

Piccolino

Sat 2nd Dec 2023

Piccolino

Sat 25th Nov 2023

Piccolino

Sat 18th Nov 2023

Piccolino

Sat 11th Nov 2023

Piccolino

Sat 4th Nov 2023

Piccolino

Sat 28th Oct 2023

Piccolino

Sat 21st Oct 2023

Piccolino

Sat 14th Oct 2023

Piccolino

Sat 7th Oct 2023

Piccolino

Sat 30th Sep 2023

Piccolino

Sat 23rd Sep 2023

Piccolino

Sat 16th Sep 2023

Piccolino

Sat 9th Sep 2023

Piccolino

Sat 2nd Sep 2023

Piccolino

Sat 26th Aug 2023

Piccolino

Sat 19th Aug 2023

Piccolino

Sat 12th Aug 2023

Piccolino

Sat 5th Aug 2023

Piccolino

Sat 29th Jul 2023

Piccolino

Sat 22nd Jul 2023

Piccolino

Sat 15th Jul 2023

Piccolino

Sat 8th Jul 2023

Piccolino

Sat 1st Jul 2023

Piccolino

Sat 24th Jun 2023

Piccolino

Sat 17th Jun 2023

Piccolino

Sat 10th Jun 2023

Piccolino

Sat 3rd Jun 2023

Address: 11 Exchange Square, Broadgate, London, EC2A 2BR View Larger Map
Once again I really want to thank you for how helpful you have been and how quick you have been in getting back to me - Charlotte