SINTILLATE at Opium Beach Club

  • SINTILLATE at Opium Beach Club
  • SINTILLATE at Opium Beach Club
  • SINTILLATE at Opium Beach Club
  • SINTILLATE at Opium Beach Club
  • SINTILLATE at Opium Beach Club

Event Summary

Type
Beach Club & Restaurant
Where
Opium Beach Club , Carretera N340, Km 184, 29603 Marbella, Málaga
Details
TIMES: 1pm-8pm.
DRESS CODE: Beach Wear

 

New for 2019, SINTILLATE are very excited to be hosting weekly parties at Opium Beach Club, every Friday throughout summer. Located ten minutes from Puerto Banus, this epic beach-front, pool club offers giant Balinese style beds, a crystal clear pool, decked DJ booth and lavish VIP area, making it the perfect location for our ultimate Friday fiesta.

​Join us from 1pm for an energetic mix of music, drinks, show stopping entertainment and nonstop fun - this is definitely not one to be missed!  

Entry to Opium Beach Club is complimentary, but should you wish to reserve a bed for the day please enquire via info@sintillate.com, or submit an enquiry below


 

Opium Beach Club

Fri 6th Sep 2019

Opium Beach Club

Fri 30th Aug 2019

Opium Beach Club

Fri 23rd Aug 2019

Opium Beach Club

Fri 16th Aug 2019

Opium Beach Club

Fri 9th Aug 2019

Opium Beach Club

Fri 2nd Aug 2019

Opium Beach Club

Fri 26th Jul 2019

Opium Beach Club

Fri 19th Jul 2019

Opium Beach Club

Fri 12th Jul 2019

Opium Beach Club

Fri 5th Jul 2019

Opium Beach Club

Fri 28th Jun 2019

Opium Beach Club

Fri 21st Jun 2019

Opium Beach Club

Fri 14th Jun 2019

Opium Beach Club

Fri 7th Jun 2019

Opium Beach Club

Fri 24th May 2019

Address: Carretera N340, Km 184, 29603 Marbella, Málaga View Larger Map
It’s really lovely to have assurance from the company arranging the night that we will be looked after, even after we have paid the money - Charlotte