Sintillate Deep House Album Available To Pre-order Today!

Feb 14th 2014 | music | lifestyle | sintillate

LABEL: New State Music
RELEASE DATE: 23/02/14

Pre-order on iTunes:

Sintillate, winners of the London Club & Bar Awards’ ‘Outstanding Services to the Industry’ award and innovators of the Champagne Spray parties in Marbella, move their focus to the Chamonix ski resort for the winter season, and there could be no better soundtrack than 'Sintillate Deep House Winter 2014'. 

After the success of their debut 'Sintillate Marbella Anthems' album in summer of 2013, the original VIP party providers are back to soundtrack the winter with 30 of the best deep house tracks, spread over two DJ mixes. Celebrating their fifteenth anniversary this year, Sintillate regularly plays host to some of the biggest celebrities in the world, from music stars such as One Direction and Bruno Mars, to sports stars Joe Calzaghe and members of Team GB.

Sintillate Deep House Winter 2014 taps into the current deep house vibe perfectly with tracks from the scene’s biggest names – from veterans MK and Copyright to up and comers like Motez and Toyboy & Robin. 

Highlights on this essential album include Friend Within – ‘The Renegade’, Shadow Child – ’23’, Mike Mago – The Show, Pete Graham & Chris Lorenzo – ‘Something in the Water’, Drumsound & Bassline Smith feat. Fleur - One In A Million and UK top 10 single ‘Everything You Never Had (We Had It All)’ from Breach feat. Andreya Triana.



01. Shadow Child ft. Takura - Friday (Club Mix)
02. Breach feat. Andreya Triana - Everything You Never Had (We Had It All)
03. Mike Mago - The Show
04. Disciples - Night (Extended Mix)
05. Friend Within - The Renegade
06. Weiss - My Sister
07. Nice7 - Time To Get Physical
08. Reset Safari - Tell Me You Want Me
09. KLP - Hands (Dcup Deep Remix)
10. Toyboy & Robin - Jaded
11. Kraak & Smaak - Let's Go Back (feat. Romanthony) (Solomun Remix)
12. Paolo Rocco - People Say (Nic Fanciulli Remix)
13. MK - Always (NY Stomp Remix)
14. Copyright featuring Jody Findley - Sacrifice
15. MD X-Spress - God Made Me Phunky

MIX 2 

01. Candi Staton - Hallelujah Anyway (Larse Vocal)
02. Nhan Solo feat. FML - Easy (Neeko Remix)
03. Marc Vedo & 8Ball ft. Natasha - Body Rock (Club Mix)
04. Banton - How You Gonna Treat Me
05. Turntable Orchestra - You're Gonna Miss Me (Paul Ursin Remix)
06. The Writers Block ft. Anouk - Dancing In The Dark (Black Magic Disco Remix)
07. Electronic Youth ft Alex Hart - Wish I Didn't Miss You (Cicada Remix)
08. Kry Wolf - Nightmode
09. Motez - Ride Roof Back
10. Journeyman - Sideways
11. Broken Youth - Dreamer (original dub version)
12. Pete Graham & Chris Lorenzo - Something In The Water
13. Shadow Child - 23 (Kry Wolf VIP)
14. Dr Meaker ft Romaine Smith - Don't Think It's Love (Real Connoisseur Remix)
15. Drumsound & Bassline Smith feat. Fleur - One In A Million (Reset Safari Lost in '97 Remix)

More info:

Once again I really want to thank you for how helpful you have been and how quick you have been in getting back to me - Charlotte