SINTILLATE Bottomless Brunch at Garden Rooftop

  • SINTILLATE at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE at Garden Rooftop

Event Summary

Type
Rooftop Bottomless Brunch
Where
Garden Rooftop , Assembly Hotel London, 27-31 Charing Cross Rd, London, WC2H 0LS
Who doesn't love a bar or restaurant with a view? And when that view takes in the London Eye, The Shard and Nelson's Column then so much the better. That's what you'll get at our Bottomless Brunch at Garden Rooftop!

Garden Rooftop is one of London's best kept secrets! Located on the 10th floor of the Assembly Hotel, this botanical themed restaurant and bar is a floral gem amongst the treasures of Leicester Square and offers unrivalled views of the city skyline! Featuring a living bar, this rooftop hideaway is perfect getaway from the hustle and bustle of the streets below.

Join us every Saturday from midday for our Bottomless Brunch and enjoy delicious food, great vibes and incredible views across the capital's skyline! Whilst the Prosecco will be flowing, the music will be soundtracked by our resident DJs and live entertainers - so get ready to experience one of London's best brunches!

Enjoy 2 courses from an Italian inspired menu and bottomless Prosecco or Rosé wine for just £55 per person.
 
Click here to view the current menu or here to view 2023's menu
 
Our Bottomless Brunches at Garden Rooftop are very popular and often sell out weeks in advance. If the sitting you are looking to book is SOLD OUT then please do click on the following highlighted venue links and check availability at our other Bottomless Brunches nearby at St Martins House, 4a Upper St Martin’s Lane (Covent Garden) or at The Fable (Holborn Viaduct).
 
We also now host our Night Brunch every Saturday at The Fable with a sitting at 7pm. Click to book.

 

Please select a date to attend

Check Back Soon

Sorry, we do not have any tickets currently available. Check back soon, like our facebook page or join our community to receive updates.


{[{package.metadata.active.title}]}

POA FREE -{[{package.price}]} Points {[{package.currencySymbol}]} {[{package.price}]}
(+ {[{package.currencySymbol}]} {[{package.bookingFeeFormat}]} fee)

SOLD OUT

Garden Rooftop

Sat 3rd Dec 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 26th Nov 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sun 20th Nov 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 19th Nov 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 12th Nov 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 5th Nov 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 29th Oct 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 22nd Oct 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 15th Oct 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sun 9th Oct 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 8th Oct 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 1st Oct 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 24th Sep 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 17th Sep 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sun 11th Sep 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 10th Sep 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 3rd Sep 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sun 28th Aug 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 27th Aug 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 20th Aug 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 13th Aug 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 6th Aug 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 30th Jul 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 23rd Jul 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 16th Jul 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sun 10th Jul 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 9th Jul 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 2nd Jul 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sun 26th Jun 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 25th Jun 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 11th Jun 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 4th Jun 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sun 29th May 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 28th May 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 21st May 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 14th May 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 7th May 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sun 1st May 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 30th Apr 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 23rd Apr 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 16th Apr 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 9th Apr 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 2nd Apr 2022

Garden Rooftop

Mother's Day

Garden Rooftop

Sat 26th Mar 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 19th Mar 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 12th Mar 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 12th Mar 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 5th Mar 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 5th Mar 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 26th Feb 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 26th Feb 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 19th Feb 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 19th Feb 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 12th Feb 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 12th Feb 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 5th Feb 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 5th Feb 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 29th Jan 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 29th Jan 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 22nd Jan 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 22nd Jan 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 15th Jan 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 15th Jan 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 8th Jan 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 8th Jan 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 18th Dec 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 18th Dec 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 11th Dec 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 11th Dec 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 4th Dec 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 4th Dec 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 27th Nov 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 27th Nov 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 20th Nov 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 20th Nov 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 13th Nov 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 13th Nov 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 6th Nov 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 6th Nov 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 30th Oct 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 30th Oct 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 23rd Oct 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 23rd Oct 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sun 17th Oct 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 16th Oct 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 16th Oct 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 9th Oct 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 9th Oct 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 2nd Oct 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 2nd Oct 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 25th Sep 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 25th Sep 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 18th Sep 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 18th Sep 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 11th Sep 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 11th Sep 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 4th Sep 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 4th Sep 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sun 29th Aug 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 28th Aug 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 28th Aug 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 21st Aug 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 21st Aug 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sun 15th Aug 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 14th Aug 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 14th Aug 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 7th Aug 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 31st Jul 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 24th Jul 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 17th Jul 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 10th Jul 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 3rd Jul 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 26th Jun 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 19th Jun 2021

Address: Assembly Hotel London, 27-31 Charing Cross Rd, London, WC2H 0LS View Larger Map
It’s really lovely to have assurance from the company arranging the night that we will be looked after, even after we have paid the money - Charlotte