SINTILLATE Night Brunch at Garden Rooftop

  • SINTILLATE Supper Club at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE Supper Club at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE Supper Club at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE Supper Club at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE Supper Club at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE Supper Club at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE Supper Club at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE Supper Club at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE Supper Club at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE Supper Club at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE Supper Club at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE Supper Club at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE Supper Club at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE Supper Club at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE Supper Club at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE Supper Club at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE Supper Club at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE Supper Club at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE Supper Club at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE Supper Club at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE Supper Club at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE Supper Club at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE Supper Club at Garden Rooftop
  • SINTILLATE Supper Club at Garden Rooftop

Event Summary

Type
Night Brunch
Where
Garden Rooftop , Assembly Hotel London, 27-31 Charing Cross Rd, London, WC2H 0LS
With our Saturday daytime Bottomless Brunches proving so popular, we're now bringing our hugely successful parties to Garden Rooftop every Saturday evening!

Join us from 6pm until 9pm and start your night off in style or from 9pm and dine, drink and dance until 1am! 

Guests can enjoy 2 courses from a delicious Italian inspired menu and 60 minutes of Bottomless Prosecco or Rosé wine; along with great vibes and incredible panoramic views across the capital's nighttime skyline; including the London Eye, The Shard and the city's many skyscrapers.

Whilst the Prosecco and Rosé are flowing, the music will be soundtracked by our resident DJs and live entertainers, creating an amazing atmosphere with the London skyline as your backdrop.

Guests can also order discounted drinks packages in advance to enjoy at their table.
 

Please select a date to attend

Check Back Soon

Sorry, we do not have any tickets currently available. Check back soon, like our facebook page or join our community to receive updates.


{[{package.metadata.active.title}]}

POA FREE -{[{package.price}]} Points {[{package.currencySymbol}]} {[{package.price}]}
(+ {[{package.currencySymbol}]} {[{package.bookingFeeFormat}]} fee)

SOLD OUT

Garden Rooftop

Sat 22nd Jan 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 22nd Jan 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 15th Jan 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 15th Jan 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 8th Jan 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 8th Jan 2022

Garden Rooftop

Sat 18th Dec 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 18th Dec 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 11th Dec 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 11th Dec 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 4th Dec 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 4th Dec 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 27th Nov 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 27th Nov 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 20th Nov 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 20th Nov 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 13th Nov 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 13th Nov 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 6th Nov 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 6th Nov 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 30th Oct 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 30th Oct 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 23rd Oct 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 23rd Oct 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sun 17th Oct 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 16th Oct 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 16th Oct 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 9th Oct 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 9th Oct 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 2nd Oct 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 2nd Oct 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 25th Sep 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 25th Sep 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 18th Sep 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 18th Sep 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 11th Sep 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 11th Sep 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 4th Sep 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 4th Sep 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sun 29th Aug 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 28th Aug 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 28th Aug 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 21st Aug 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 21st Aug 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sun 15th Aug 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 14th Aug 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 14th Aug 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 7th Aug 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 31st Jul 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 24th Jul 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 17th Jul 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 10th Jul 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 3rd Jul 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 26th Jun 2021

Garden Rooftop

Sat 19th Jun 2021

Address: Assembly Hotel London, 27-31 Charing Cross Rd, London, WC2H 0LS View Larger Map
Once again I really want to thank you for how helpful you have been and how quick you have been in getting back to me - Charlotte